Hi, I need that when I change the user role, the system will automatically log off the user. Any ideas?
There is nothing in mojoPortal to do that, however, in the latest version of mojoPortal if you change a user's roles his role cookie will automatically be updated on his next request for a web page so there should be no reason to force a logout. In the past in older versions users did need to logout and login again to get the new roles in their cookie but this is no longer the case.
Hope that helps,
I have version 188.8.131.52, but when I change the role, the role changes after logout and login. I have set up sites that can see only users in certain roles, but when I logged in as a user can see what page of this role and remove it and still see the page until you log off.
Yes, as I said it is different in the latest version 184.108.40.206
Thanks, I appreciate your work.